1. Hot Hot Hot

From the recording By Request - 2019

Patrick Frost - Lead Vocal, Steel Pan, Conch Shells, Trombones, Keyboards
Lyma Dunbar - Backing Vocals
Shawn Fernandez - Trumpets
Gerardo Manrique - Electric Guitar
Jim Lucas - Electric Bass
Jahbone Opec - Drums
Carlos Del Toro - Percussion


words and music by Alphonsus Cassell (Arrow)